Jump to: Current Season / Downloads / Hall of Fame

About Interleague

Kent’s Interleague has the most teams and players of any Interleague in the country, with (as of 2019) 24 teams and over 300 registered players.

These teams from across the Kent affiliated leagues compete to be Interleague Knock-out and League Champions with spaces at the National Finals up for grabs (we often have 8 or more teams qualified) and a chance to emulate the success of Rochester who won the National KO Cup competition in 2014.

You can find all of our fixtures, results, venues etc for the current season herehis page as well as links to our archive of results.

Interleague Hall of Fame

Year. Team ChampionsLeading PlayerTeam KO ChampionsSingles KO Champion
2022RochesterScott Foley (Gravesham A)RochesterMatt Champ (Sheppey A)
2021not heldnot heldnot heldnot held
2020not heldnot heldRomney Invictanot held
2019Romney InvictaCharley Mcdowell (Medway Outsiders) and Jamie Yerrall (Romney Invicta)RochesterJames Bracegirdle (Medway Outsiders)
2018RochesterJames Pemble (Medway A)Sheppey AJamie O'Donnell (Sheppey A)
2017RochesterRichard Conn (Rochester)Romney Marsh AGavin Webb (Whitecliffs Dover)
2016RochesterRichard Conn (Rochester)Folkestone AJamie O'Donnell (Sittingbourne)
2015RochesterSteve Mullins (Rochester)RochesterPat Cunningham (Rochester)
2014RochesterAdam Bassoo (Gravesham A)Romney Marsh APat Cunningham (Rochester)
2013RochesterNathan Venner (Whitecliffs Dover)RochesterNick Gillet (Maidstone A)
2012RochesterJohn Barbieri (Romney A)Romney Marsh APat Cunningham (Medway A)
2011RochesterJason Herring (Dover)RochesterJamie Swayland (Medway A)
Jamie Kitchen (Rochester)
2010Medway AJamie Swayland (Medway A)Medway ASteve Jepson (Ashford A)
2009Romney Marsh AKev Miles (Romney Marsh A)Romney Marsh ANo Competition